Kontakta oss


Adress:                                              Växel:                                     Fax:

Sunnerbo Redovisning & Revision         0372 - 858 30                         0372 - 142 62

Gästgivaregatan 9

341 33 Ljungby

 

 

 Kontaktperson       Direktnummer E-post
 Birgit Carlsson     858 32 birgit.carlsson@sunnerboredovisning.se
 Benny Lindahl     858 37 benny.lindahl@sunnerboredovisning.se
 Maria Nelson Berg     858 33 maria.nelson-berg@sunnerboredovisning.se
 Siw Persson     858 35 siw.persson@sunnerboredovisning.se
 Eva-Lotta Andersson     858 36 eva-lotta.andersson@sunnerboredovisning.se
 Marie Nilsson     858 31 marie.nilsson@sunnerboredovisning.se
 Lisbeth Robertsson     858 39 lisbeth.robertsson@sunnerboredovisning.se
 Jenny Kågström     858 42 jenny.kagstrom@sunnerboredovisning.se